Uncategorized

Going Nowhere is finished!

image

My publication project, Going Nowhere, is now 100% finished and printed in its first edition! I’m now a published (even if only self-published) author!

The deadline is later today for hand in, and we’re looking to sell the unreserved copies (if you wish to reserve, get in touch) at States of Independence on March 14!

The price of the book is £5 per copy!

So glad to have it finished and the finished version in my hands. It’s a fantastic thing to experience, putting in hours and hours of writing and editing to get a finished project like this.

I just want to say thanks one last time to Thom and Charlotte for working with me on this project. We’ve achieved something awesome and I hope you’re as proud as I am!

CB

Standard

Leave a Reply

